The Last Of Us Autosave Glitch

The Last Of Us Autosave Glitch

The Last Of Us Autosave Glitch


When playing The Last Of Us do remember there is a glitch in the game which don't allow you to save the game manually neither it auto-save The Last Of Us.So this mean you can lose your hours of game-play. The  annoying part is that even if you want to save The Last Of Us game manually the options are all grayed out.The Problem is with Naughty Dog's Servers.

The Last Of Us Glitch

No comments

Powered by Blogger.